site logo

Working With Queues


Working With Queues FAQs  

  • How do I add, delete or rename a queue?
    Go to the 'manage' tab and click on 'Ticket queues'. Remember that in order to delete a queue you will need first to move the tickets to another queue.
  • I need more queues!
    The number of queues is limited by the plan the account owner chooses. You can add new ones till your account limit. If you need more just upgrade to the next plan.
  • Can I limit access to which queues users can submit tickets to ?
    Yes, queue access can be restricted by company.
    If a user belongs to a company that does not have access to a queue, then they will not be able to submit tickets to that queue.

    To configure this option go to the "manage" menu and select "Company queue access rights"